Call us: 01229 666010 Email us: office@barrowafc.com  
Menu ≡

Under 12 squad

U12
The U12 squad is managed by Olly Carswell and Elliott Newby

U12- Fixtures

Wednesday 14th September: Kendal Town (A) 6:30pm
Sunday 25th September: Chester FC (A) 11:00am- transport by coach.

Wednesday 5th October: Morecambe (H) 6:30pm
Wednesday 12th October: Lancaster City (H) 6:30pm
Friday 21st October: 4Pro (H) 6:30pm
Please note that no Barrow & District Junior Games are scheduled for the Saturday.

Sunday 23rd October: Carlisle United (A) 11:00am- transport by coach.

Sunday 20th November: Flint Town Academy(A) – transport by coach.

Wednesday 8th February: Morecambe (A) 6:30pm

Sunday 19th March: Chester FC (H)- 11:00am
Sunday 26th March: Flint Town Academy (H)- 11:00am

Wednesday 19th April: Morecambe (H)

Sponsors

Sponsor Packages