Call us: 01229 666010 Email us: office@barrowafc.com  
Menu ≡

Under 14 squad

U14

The U14 squad is managed by Tom Penny.

 

U14- Fixtures

Wednesday 14th September: Kendal Town (H) 6:30pm
Sunday 25th September: Chester FC (A) 11:00am- transport by coach.
Thursday 28th September: Morecambe (H) 6:30pm

Thursday 6th October: Lancaster City (H) 6:30pm
Sunday 23rd October: Carlisle United (A) 11:00am- transport by coach.
Wednesday 26th October: Rochdale (A) 6:30pm- transport by cars- to be played at Hyde FC.
Sunday 30th October: Guiseley (H)

Sunday 20th November- Flint Town Academy (A) 11:30am

Wednesday 25th January- Morecambe (A) 6:30pm

Wednesday  22nd February (Half-Term): Rochdale (H)

Sunday 19th March: Chester FC (H) 11:00am
Sunday 26th March: Flint Town Academy (H) 11:00am

Sunday 16th April: Guiseley (A)- transport by coach.
Wednesday 26th April: Morecambe (H)

Sponsors

Sponsor Packages